Beijing Events

Subscribe to the Beijinger 7 Days in Beijing newsletter to keep updated on the upcoming highlight events every week - Concerts, Festivals, Art, Film & More.

Rugby Lions In New Zealand

Multiple dates 13:38 pm - 12:38 pm Toggle calendar
Joined: Aug 10, 2012
Posts: 148
At which venue: 

Paddys will Broadcast all the games!



Sat 3 June 15 :35 Pro v Lions


Wed 7 June 15 :35 Blues v Lions


Sat 10 June 15 :35 Crusaders v Lions


Tue 13 June 15 :35 Higlanders v Lions


Sat 17 June 15 :35 Maories v Lions


Tue 20 June 15 :35 Chiefs v Lions


Sat 24 June 15 :35 All Blacks v Lions


Tue 27 June 15 :35 Huricanes v Lions


Sat 1 Jul 15 :35 All Blacks v Lions


Sat 8 Jul 15 :35 All Blacks v Lions

Images

Editor's Pick